Dundalk LeisureCraft CT Element Studio Sauna (64x84)

Also listed as: Dundalk Leisure CT Element Studio Sauna (64x84); Dundalk CT Element Studio 4-Person Indoor Sauna

Traditional

All 27 Dundalk LeisureCraft saunas, with verified prices

Capacity
4 persons
Heater power
6 kW
Warranty
5 yr
Verified price
$10,620 to $10,651

Where to buy

Lowest verified price: $10,620.00 at Premium Saunas, checked October 18, 2026.

Every verified seller, cheapest first. Prices checked October 18, 2026.
SellerPriceChecked
Premium Saunas$10,620.00October 18, 2026
Peak Primal Wellness$10,620.00October 18, 2026
The Sauna Place$10,650.50October 18, 2026
My Sauna World$10,650.50October 18, 2026
SaunaKits.com$10,650.50October 18, 2026

Price gap between sellers: $30.50, or 0 percent of the lowest price (cheapest verified listing to the most expensive).

Sellers without a link are shown for price comparison only: this site links out through reviewed partner programs, and those sellers are not in one.

Prices move often and can vary by configuration; confirm the current price with the seller. The buy links are affiliate links that support this site; see the affiliate disclosure.

Prices and specifications verified October 18, 2026, and re-checked weekly after that. How these numbers are checked.

Will it fit

Footprint
Not stated in saunakitco.com's listing.
Placement
Indoor
Circuit
Not stated in saunakitco.com's listing.saunakitco.com's listing does not state the circuit for this model.Size it from the heater rating.

Key facts

Running cost
About $1.10 per one-hour session: a 6 kW heater at the US average residential rate of 18.31 cents per kWh (EIA, July 2026).

Price history

Median verified price across sellers, at each weekly check

Median verified price at 25 price checks between August 10, 2026 and October 18, 2026, ranging $10,620.00 to $10,650.50.

Chart range $10,620.00 to $10,650.50, August 10, 2026 to October 18, 2026.

The median across its verified listings has not moved since August 10, 2026.

Lowest single listing in the 30 days to October 18, 2026: $10,620.00.

25 price checks on record, the first on August 10, 2026.

Tell me when this price drops

We re-check every verified listing on a weekly cycle and publish every price that fell. Leave your email and you get that list once a week, Dundalk LeisureCraft CT Element Studio Sauna (64x84) included the week it moves.

Full specifications: capacity, heater power, warranty and 1 more, each with its source
Full specifications for Dundalk LeisureCraft CT Element Studio Sauna (64x84)
Capacity4 persons
Heater power6 kW
Warranty5 yr
WoodThermo Grandis

Specifications read from saunakitco.com's listing on July 12, 2026: saunakitco.com.

What these specifications mean, explained once: Infrared vs traditional sauna, Sauna dimensions by capacity, Costco sauna prices compared, Sauna breaker and wire size chart, Sauna heater sizing calculator, and Sauna running cost calculator.

How it measures against similar models: 1 trade-off

Trade-offs

  • Verified price of $10,620 is higher than 84 percent of the 351 models that list one (median: $6,099).

These are measurements against the rest of the database, not a verdict. Nothing else about this model reads as unusual for its class.

Similar models

Nearest to this model on capacity, type, and price.

Compare it against the rest, or see the others in 4 person saunas.